The Life & Teachings of Jesus

IMG_3813

Beautiful friends, I have not forgotten you. I will be starting a new series on the life and teachings of Jesus. He’s the One we claim to be following. He only did what He saw the Father doing. He said, “When you’ve seen me, you’ve seen the Father.” I hope this new series wrecks our hearts for God! I hope we grow to have a greater understanding of who we are linked to for life. It’s the strongest covenant there is. It’s eternal. Even marriage covenants end at death. With God our covenant goes into eternity.

Let’s know the One who saved our souls and learn to abide in Him.

Jesus transformed the world by walking in love & power. Everything He did was fueled by love; love for the Father & His children. This love & compassion poured out of Him in healing the sick, raising the dead, cleansing the leper, proclaiming, prophesying, & teaching. The world needs love, God’s love. Every problem in our world can be traced back to the absence or perversion of love. More than anything, we need followers of Jesus to receive God’s great love & allow it to pour out of us in demonstrations of His love & power. There you find world transformation & revival.

The best is yet to come!

Love,

Erin

4 responses to “The Life & Teachings of Jesus

  1. Absolutely beautiful. I want to get to know Jesus more and more. Go deeper into who He is. He has my heart, my life, my all. With Jesus I have all, without Him I have nothing. Even if I have everything humanly speaking I have nothing if I don’t have Jesus. Thank you @erin_lamb ☺

Leave a Reply

