New Series Coming!

Hey friends,

I’ve talked about relationships for quite some time now. I think we’ve covered everything. If not, shoot me a message, and we’ll cover it later.

This week I will start a new series called Identity in Christ. I’m excited. I believe it will help with some of the relational issues as well. Once we know who we are in Christ and fully accept the truth of our identity, dealing with other people becomes easier.

If you want a jump start on the series start reading the book of Ephesians.

Prayer to start us off:

Abba I pray for every person who reads this blog to have an encounter with You and Your truth. May we have a deeper understanding of all Jesus paid to give us, and help us walk in our true identities as co-heirs with Christ. In Jesus name, Amen.

If you’re interested in teachings about the Father, check out http://ithoughtiknewwhatlovewas.com. God=Love.

Leave a Reply

